The administration unit of the Webster Police Department consists of the Chief, Deputy Chief, Lieutenant, and the Executive Secretary. This unit is responsible for the general administration of the day to day operations of the Police Department. 

  1. Chief Shaw

    Michael Shaw

    Chief of Police

  2. Deputy Chief Wheeler

    Tobby Wheeler

    Deputy Chief

  3. Nancy Consolie

    Executive Secretary