Home

Articles

Public Records Access Information

Public Records Access: 950 CMR 32.00

950 CMR 32.00 shall be construed to ensure the public prompt access to all public records in the custody of state governmental entities and in the custody of governmental entities of political subdivisions of the Commonwealth, and to ensure that disputes regarding access to particular records are resolved expeditiously and fairly.

Public Records Access Officers:

Pamela Leduc, Town Accountant

508.949.3800 x 4007 | accounting.department@webster-ma.gov

Marc Becker, Assessor

508.949.3800 x 4009 | assessors.department@webster-ma.gov

Jennifer Sullivan, Board of Health

508.949.3800 x 4002 | health.department@webster-ma.gov

Ted Tetreault, Building Department

508.949.3800 x 4005 | building.department@webster-ma.gov

Mary Overholt, Conservation Agent

508.949.3800 x 1028 | conservation.department@webster-ma.gov

Greg Robert, Information Technology

508.949.3800 x 1035 | technology@webster-ma.gov

Carol Cyr, Office of Community Development

508.949.3800 x 4004 | ocd@webster-ma.gov

Gerry Wentworth, Retirement

508.949.3800 x 1022 | webster.retirement@webster-ma.gov

Courtney Friedland, Board of Selectmen’s Executive Secretary

508.949.3800 x 4000 | selectmen@webster-ma.gov

Maryanne McGeary, Tax Collector

508.949.3800 x 4001 collectors.department@webster-ma.gov

Robert T. Craver, Town Clerk

508.949.3800 x 4003 | town.clerk@webster-ma.gov

James Chauvin, Town Treasurer

508.949.3800 x 4006 | webster.treasurer@webster-ma.gov

Ginger Hastings, Benefits Coordinator

508.949.3800 x 1018 | benefits.coordinator@webster-ma.gov

Brian Hickey, Fire Chief

508.949.3875 | fire.department@webster-ma.gov

Dave Brody,  Police/Dispatch

508.949.3823 | records_department@websterpolice.com

Kenny Pizzetti, Department of Public Works

508.949.3862 | highway.department@webster-ma.gov

Doran Crouse, Water Department

508.949.3863 | water.department@webster-ma.gov

William Burke, Sewer Department

508.949.3865 | sewer.department@webster-ma.gov

Jean Travis, Senior Center

508.949.3845 | senior.center@webster-ma.gov

Paul Brodeur, Veteran’s Agent

508.949.3855 | veterans.agent@webster-ma.gov

Amanda Grenier, Library

508.949.3880 | corbin.library@webster-ma.gov