HomeDepartments & CommitteesCommitteesADA Committee

ADA Committee


The Town of Webster ADA Committee is pleased to provide this "Public Notice" and "Grievance Procedures" under the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you require alternative formats for these documents please contact the ADA Coordinator and the proper accommodations will be made.


ADA Members:

Robert Miller, Selectman
Ted Tetreault, ADA Coordinator
Anne Marie Peperato, Chair
Lori Charlonne, Secretary


Angela Fleming
Heather Richards
Michelle Boulay
Linda Cournoyer
Steve Etzweiler