Finance Committee


Name Role Appointed By Term Expires
Sarah Sansom Chairman Elected 2023
Laura Backus Vice Chair Elected 2021
Matt Fitton Secretary  Board of Selectman 2023
Member Board of Selectmen 2021
Matt Fitton Member Board of Selectmen 2020
Michael Finamore Member Elected 2022
Joshua Sterczala Member Moderator 2023
Jennifer Findlay Member Moderator 2022
Chris Markiewicz Member Moderator 2021